The man and the mouse.

Have you ever heard about the story off the man and the little mouse? It's sort of funny and filled with some suprise.
.. and there I was, I finally made up my mind regarding the evening I was so totally going out! Well I was filled by a weird feeling that something would turn out in a odd way but I couldent let it spoil my happy mood. Time to suit up! It's freaking awesome when you're standing infront of that mirror fully suited and pretty much prepared for whatever the evening could threw at you. This was a special evening, earlier today I've found a new suit deeply burrowed in an old wardrobe. I have never seen this suit before, but as soon as I put it on i found out that it fitted perfectly, as it was tailor made for me! Quickly I stared at the watch and realized that I had to get going, this mirror had stolen to much of my time now and I had a bus to catch, time to speed things up!

*fast forward to the part when the man is speed walking in the sun to his transport to a legendary evening*

To be continued.. 









Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0